Your web browser, Internet Explorer is out of date.

Please download one of these up-to-date, free and excellent browsers:

Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome

WinderTP’s Ships of Moar – Custom-Modeled Ships

WinderTP's Ships of Moar
A spiritual remake of Kremit's MoarShips.

Same idea, different execution, lower effort. 
Replaces the Shuttles spaceship type with 40 different custom ships.
Some Sci-fi, some historical, some non-space ships.

Lists of ships can be seen in the credits below.

Credits:

  • X-wing from Video Copilot https://www.videocopilot.net/blog/2016/05/free-star-wars-model-pack/
  • A-wing by André Müller https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/a-wing-b13126de57c44f5388e80b411f47078e
  • Y-wing by Silvia Nanni https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/y-wing-by-silvia-nanni-67b9ec62b6724eaf8442b4b2334a96ab
  • Millennium Falcon by Stym https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/millennium-falcon-6a27ba566af142708743ccb8b4668d4b
  • TIE Fighter by Mickael Boitte  https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/3d-tie-fighter-star-wars-model-5375de94c2484ab0b2a2bd75aa63c2b4
  • TIE Interceptor by Tommaso Incecchi https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/tie-interceptor-by-tommaso-incecchi-1baec82df8ca4a108547828463d7f2d2
  • TIE Bomber by Antonio Schiavelli https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/tie-bomber-dab029b751bd4cc293b66e3cc013e3a0
  • Naboo Starfighter by rodrigoscar https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/naboo-starfighter-01-c7e6688d5b6542cf804d74bda07cd793
  • Flying Trabant by Zacharias Reinhardt https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/flying-trabant-final-takeoff-44de9112ce564d35be97a06c302a2fe3
  • Viper MK-IV Fighter by Costinus https://www.turbosquid.com/3d-models/free-obj-mode-viper-mk-iv/465782
  • Flying Saucer by WangMandingo https://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/73517
  • ARC-170 Fighter by Lee Ray https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/arc-170-fighter-d2b9834148e84c86a2423148db1f6705
  • Spaceballs RV by warkarma https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/spaceballs-rv-c039e9a29b9c445281702e194a8835d7
  • TARDIS by thedocinabox https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/tardis-cd194a82d4ce4e1188caa2b6d01d4c18
  • Kanara Fighter by bszlrd https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/kanara-fighter-5f77dddab35d4f6581b21aa680bc14a3
  • AJF-12 "Dvergr" by Star Conflict https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/ajf-12-dvergr-ecc16e103e79448faf9730f172a1d7e8
  • Death Row by blacknibow https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/death-row-spaceship-712057c4562d413594beb723f6ec6dd6
  • MAX Delta DL by Miru https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/max-delta-dl-spaceship-364b8b1821164c9c83c9102c235dc331
  • Flying Fox by Michael Wright https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/starship-flying-fox-8ee49d7e34d34608b89aaf2594e5bb7d
  • Buck Rogers Starfighter by VanishingPoint https://www.cgtrader.com/free-3d-models/space/spaceship/buck-rogers-starfighter
  • Planet Express Ship by taniaescudero https://www.cgtrader.com/free-3d-models/aircraft/other/planet-express-ship
  • Pelican by What_Zen https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/pc-computer-halo-combat-evolved-pelican-5430fc60393849938863b0d0f7ca26c0
  • Discovery Space Shuttle by Jan Tesař https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/spaceshuttle-b0c3acde450a441aa9da6403fd1e13e5
  • Spitfire by jimbo45uk https://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/66690
  • BF 109 by jimbo45uk https://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/66894
  • MiG-15 by Yksnawel https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/nva-ddr-mig-15-476e11eb5e674e329b84351c3f1d4e94
  • BF 110 by manilov.ap https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/bf110-6802cd54a7c44ca586a89435e317af5d
  • Ratchet and Clank Ship by wildcake https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/space-ship-91aad43c4a7449278d10c362aeac1c12
  • Lobster Ship by SheeroChana https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/ship-b1167087772d4e81829d5bbe6af987a0
  • Tron Ship 1 by f3nix https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/one-man-light-jet-tron-054e06c1342540d99cd6752e6d65634e
  • Tron Ship 2 by f3nix https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/three-man-light-jet-tron-f51a9bbecbf74c3294b88abd55a1de34
  • Me 262 "Schwalbe" Yksnawel https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/messerschmitt-me262-schwalbe-8f51f42c5cc54931b073dccaa9015f3a
  • KM "Caspian Sea Monster" by helijah  https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/km-caspian-sea-monster-78de2c2921064278a320aa9f5add63fb
  • B17 Flying Fortress by Sorrie https://downloadfree3d.com/3d-models/aircraft/airplane/b17-flying-fortress/
  • Kraier by hotzst https://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/15515
  • Mitsubishi Zero by jimbo45uk https://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/49342
  • F16 by Vojkan https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/f16-uae-0b6fb2556a81434687066af8e65661ae
  • MiG-23 by Tim Samedov https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/mig-23-ub-dd4e5995803b4ba28929323f20a18b3d
  • Su-15 by Tim Samedov https://sketchfab.com/3d-models/sukhoi-su-15tm-3403b6f0f47d428eb2dd098f864d9ae1
  • 69 Chris Craft Boat by ryanhaldy https://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/54825

Some textures from:
https://freepbr.com/
https://3dtextures.me/
https://textures.one/

  • Download the mod
  • Unzip/open the downloaded file
  • Put pak file into your MODS folder;
  • Delete DISABLEMODS.txt in your PCBANKS folder;
  • Happy times

19/07/19 1.0:

  • Initial release
WinderTP
  • 10Mods
  • 0Followers

RATING
2
Version
1.0
Views
10236
Downloads
1774
Credit given to modders
WinderTP
Updated
July 18, 2019

Comments

Leave a Reply

WinderTP
  • 10Mods
  • 0Followers

RATING
2
Version
1.0
Views
10236
Downloads
1774
Credit given to modders
WinderTP
Updated
July 18, 2019

The open modding platform

VGM brings modding communities together under a unified network. The original community creator retains control over the content and community for the game

Get started

Start your own Modding Community

We allow modders to manage their own modding community using our platform for hosting and sharing mods, unlimited usage to grow your community without the hassle of hosting

Get in touch

Follow us on social media

Please take a moment to follow us on social media, we will be posting new updates and featued mods. There will be exciting new competitions with great prizes